QEBF Overview

2013 Australian Senior Eight Ball Championships

       
2013 Australian Eight Ball Senior Nationals
Date   Schedule  
Sat,12-Oct-13   Arrive Perth  
Sun,13-Oct-13 10AM Doubles Pool Comp  
Mon,14-Oct-13 Day 1 Teams Round Robin
Tue,15-Oct-13 Day 2 Teams Round Robin
Wed,16-Oct-13 Day 3 Teams Round Robin
Thu,17-Oct-13 Day 4 Teams Round Robin
Fri,18-Oct-13 Day 5 Teams Round Robin
Sat,19-Oct-13 Day 6 Teams Round Robin
Sun,20-Oct-13 Day 7 Teams Round Robin
Mon,21-Oct-13 Day 8 Teams Round Robin
Tue,22-Oct-13 Day 9 Teams Round Robin
Wed,23-Oct-13 Day 10 Semi Finals  
Thu,24-Oct-13 Day 11 Grand Finals  
Fri,25-Oct-13 Day 12 Presentation  
Sat,26-Oct-13   Depart Perth  
Sun,27-Oct-13      
       
VENUE   RESULTS  
Kings Perth Hotel   A.E.B.F  
525 Hay Street     PO Box 275   
Perth WA 6000   Prospect TAS 7250  
www.kingshotel.com.au www.aebf.com.au