Below are players who have been inducted in to the Australian Eight-Ball Federation QEBF Hall of Fame – The AEBF and States / Territories thank them for their involvement with the AEBF and 8 Ball at all levels of the sport.

  • Steve Hogan 23/03/2018
  • Jack Halligan 23/03/2018
  • Tanya Aiken 23/03/2018
  • Danny Higgins 23/03/2018
  • Steve Lees