Players confirmed from the Masters team list for the Australian masters team to play against New Zealand at this years national 8ball championships.

Australian Masters Team
John Howson – John Lehman – Shan Baker – Terry Bond
John Burns – Wayne Rollison – Danny Higgins – Steve Lees

Emergencies in order
Dave Smallwood – Dave Glover – Dominic Cosoletto