QEBF Overview

2009 QEBF State Masters Final: Danny Higgins

2009 Queensland Masters Champion 1: Danny Higgins (5) winner of the Grand Final 2: Steve Lees (2) 3: Pat Broderick 4: Gary Proctor (reserve) The Masters State Team will consist of 3 players and a reserve, all 4 can play in the Australian Masters Singles. Below is the AUSTRALIAN International Masters Team to play NZ […]