QEBF Overview

QEBF Hall of Fame

Below are players who have been inducted in to the Australian Eight-Ball Federation QEBF Hall of Fame – The AEBF and States / Territories thank them for their involvement with the AEBF and 8 Ball at all levels of the sport. Steve Hogan 23/03/2018 Jack Halligan 23/03/2018 Tanya Aiken 23/03/2018 Danny Higgins 23/03/2018 Steve Lees 

QEBF Hall of Fame – Danny Higgins

QEBF Hall of Fame - Danny Higgins

Danny Higgins   AKA: HiggoAssociation: Northern DistrictsState: QueenslandCue: BarracudaAust Team: 2007, 2006Aust Doubles: 1992 (2nd)Aust Masters: 05,06,07,08QLD Team: 92,00,01,06,07QLD Doubles: 1992QLD Masters: 05,06,07VIC Open Team: 2010 Danny’s credentials include:· World Masters Team Champion 2008· World Masters Singles Runner-up 2008· International Australian Masters Champion in 2005.· Australian Masters Team and Open Team Rep. in 2006.· Queensland Representative […]

QEBF Hall of Fame – Steve Lees

QEBF Hall of Fame - Steve Lees

23/03/2018 Steve Lees STEVE LEESaka The Eagle 11/09/2021Today we are saying goodbye to a Queensland Champion, Steve Lees (The Eagle) who sadly passed away today. Steve was inducted into the QEBF Hall of Fame for his outstanding achievements in our sport, eight ball.• First Queensland Singles Champion 1984• First Aboriginal Singles Champion• First Queenslander to […]