Thanks to Q-Masters at Milton in Brisbane for hosting they Queensland State Womens Team 2010 Play-off. Thanks to all the staff at Q ues, thanks to the QEBF committee members also not to forget the association members who helped out during the week end.

The Womens Team is, Sharron Brown (singles champion), Lauren Jelly, Kerri Collins, Nicole Fielding, Colleen Khan, Jazz Westway and Irene Wood. Congrads to all that competed over the week end